Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender
Markus Walther
vorsitzende@sfrneuberg.de

2. Vorsitzender
Dr. Christian Lehnert
vorsitzende@sfrneuberg.de

1. Kassierer
Lucas Bernges
schatzmeister@sfrneuberg.de

2. Kassierer
Karl-Heinrich Scherf
schatzmeister@sfrneuberg.de

Schriftführer
Peter Grosse
schriftfuehrer@sfrneuberg.de

Turnierleiter
Volkmar Bosse
turnierleiter@sfrneuberg.de

Jugendleiter
Jürgen Gatterdam
jugendleiter@sfrneuberg.de

Jugendleiter
Jan Niklas Kolzenburg
jugendkoordinator@sfrneuberg.de

Jugendsprecher
Emil Eull
jugendsprecher@sfrneuberg.de

Pressewart
Dr. Edgar Schreiber
pressewart@sfrneuberg.de

Webmaster
Emil Eull
webmaster@sfrneuberg.de

Materialwart
Lucas Bernges
materialwart@sfrneuberg.de